The Apocalypse Trilogy

The Apocalypse Trilogy

Episode 1, 2 & 3 of THE APOCALYPSE OF ST. JOHN docudrama series.
The Book of Revelation seen and explained like never before.
IMPORTANT: While Episodes 1 & 2 have English audio, Episode 3 has only English subtitles but the audio is in the original Spanish.

The Apocalypse Trilogy
  • E1 | Letters to the 7 Churches | The Apocalypse of St. John

    Episode I of "The Apocalypse of St. John" miniseries.
    John is dictated 7 letters addressed to the churches of Ephesus, Smyna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardes, Philadelphia and Laodicea. Tradition has always believed that these 7 churches refer to 7 epochs in the history of the Church until the second ...

  • E2 | The 7 Seals | The Apocalypse of s. John

    According to tradition, the 7 seals reveal events that prelude the second coming of Christ. Including war, famine and the last great persecution.

  • E3 | The 7 Trumpets | Spanish w/English Subtitles | 4K

    The 7 angels sound the 7 trumpets of the apocalypse invoking terrible calamities. According to Tradition, the 7 trumpets represent the main heresies that lead step by step towards the last great heresy, the heresy of the Antichrist.